da9143c547 · Updated broken navigation links, added Google Analytics · Updated 2026-05-20 23:09:07 +12:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?